Brokers
Position Name Email Phone
Head of Third Party Sales Jake Sanders jake.sanders@firstmac.com.au 0421 039 922
Sales Manager David Wilson david.wilson@firstmac.com.au 0421 379 969
Account Manager Sarah Peterson sarah.peterson@firstmac.com.au 0421 379 968
Account Manager Tim Kane tim.kane@firstmac.com.au 0414 609 823
BDM for NSW Chris Rayner chris.rayner@firstmac.com.au 0400 710 584
eBDM for NSW & ACT Dragan Latincic dragan.latincic@firstmac.com.au 0421 609 141
eBDM for NSW & ACT Kristina Lewis kristina.lewis@firstmac.com.au 0487 418 851
eBDM for NSW & ACT Trent Blake trent.blake@firstmac.com.au 0497 653 067
BDM for VIC Judah Eang judah.eang@firstmac.com.au 0421 700 635
BDM for VIC Rahul Yadav rahul.yadav@firstmac.com.au 0447 134 505
BDM for WA & SA Wendy Goddard wendy.goddard@firstmac.com.au 0428 350 837
Sales Support salessupport@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228
Commissions commissions@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228
Borrower Customer Care customercare@firstmac.com.au 13 12 20
Accreditations accreditations@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228
Settlements settlements@customerhelp.com.au 1800 635 228
Construction construction@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228