Brokers
PositionNameEmailPhone
Head of Third Party Sales Jake Sanders jake.sanders@firstmac.com.au 0421 039 922
Sales Manager David Wilson david.wilson@firstmac.com.au 0421 379 969
Account Manager Sarah Peterson sarah.peterson@firstmac.com.au 0421 379 968
Account Manager Tim Kane tim.kane@firstmac.com.au 0414 609 823
eBDM for WA & SA Elyse Wohling elyse.wohling@firstmac.com.au 0420 924 873
BDM for WA Wendy Goddard wendy.goddard@firstmac.com.au 0428 350 837
eBDM for VIC, TAS, QLD & NT Michael Haydon michael.haydon@firstmac.com.au 0421 697 107
BDM for VIC Judah Eang judah.eang@firstmac.com.au 0421 700 635
BDM for VIC Chandy Eang chandy.eang@firstmac.com.au 0428 323 798
BDM for VIC Rahul Yadav rahul.yadav@firstmac.com.au 0447 134 505
eBDM for NSW & ACT Dragan Latincic dragan.latincic@firstmac.com.au 0421 609 141
BDM for NSW Chris Rayner chris.rayner@firstmac.com.au 0400 710 584
BDM for NSW Margie Daep margie.daep@firstmac.com.au 0438 867 267
Sales Support salessupport@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228
Commissions commissions@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228
Borrower Customer Care customercare@firstmac.com.au 13 12 20
Accreditations accreditations@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228
Settlements settlements@customerhelp.com.au 1800 635 228
Construction construction@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228