Managers

Mortgage Manager Contact List

Position Name Email Phone
Head of Third Party Sales Jake Sanders jake.sanders@firstmac.com.au 0421 039 922
Account Manager Sarah Peterson sarah.peterson@firstmac.com.au 07 3017 8810
0421 379 968
Credit mmsupport@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228
Support Trent Blake mmsupport@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228
Post Settlement Operations mmpostsett@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228
Commissions commissions@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228
Accreditations accreditations@firstmac.com.au 1800 635 228
Supporting documents for jobs fmcare@firstmac.com.au
Collections collections@firstmac.com.au 1300 784 434

Postal Address:

Firstmac Limited, GPO Box 7001, Brisbane QLD 4001

Customer - card activation/register for internet access: 1800 651 898


Lost or stolen cards:

7am - 7pm AEST Mon-Fri: 1800 651 898 or +61 3017 8888

After Hours: 1800 621 199 or +61 2 9959 7686