Car Loans

Sales Enquiries

Position Name Email Phone
Head of Third Party Sales Jake Sanders jake.sanders@firstmac.com.au 0421 039 922
BDM  Tim Lorenz tim.lorenz@firstmac.com.au 0402 897 065
BDM Yvonne Bellamy yvonne.bellamy@firstmac.com.au 0427 738 392
BDM Liz Zarb liz.zarb@firstmac.com.au 0497 703 354  
BDM Natalie Carey natalie.carey@firstmac.com.au 0460 656 577
Sales Support salessupport@firstmac.com.au 1800 223 999
Commissions commissions@firstmac.com.au 1800 223 999
Borrower Customer Care customercare@firstmac.com.au 13 12 20
Accreditations accreditations@firstmac.com.au 1800 223 999
Settlements settlements@customerhelp.com.au 1800 223 999